Presentation

feves de cacao

 

Selected cocoa beans

At the Villars factory in Fribourg, each batch of cocoa beans is meticulously roasted to extract the distinctive aromas. Once roasted, the beans are carefully refined and the paste slowly conched to obtain chocolate with a rich flavour and delicate finish.

 

The finest Swiss milk

Situated in an exceptional dairy farming region, Villars benefits from milk of unrivalled quality. The rich pastures in the Fribourg region lend this white gold the remarkable smoothness and sought-after taste that characterize our chocolates.

Specially sourced ingredients

By carefully selecting ingredients at source and developing lasting relationships with our suppliers, we are able to offer you the finest chocolate collection, inspired by excellence from around the world.

 

Loading...

Présentation

feves de cacao

 

Des fèves sélectionnées

C’est au sein de la fabrique Villars, à Fribourg, que la torréfaction des fèves se déroule rigoureusement, lot par lot, afin d’en extraire les arômes spécifiques. Une fois torréfiées, les fèves sont soigneusement affinées et la pâte lentement conchée permettant d’obtenir un chocolat riche en arôme et fin en bouche.

 

Un lait suisse d’exception

Situé dans un bassin laitier exceptionnel, Villars jouit d’une qualité de lait à nul autre pareil. La richesse des pâturages de la région fribourgeoise offre à cet or blanc toute son onctuosité, et son goût si recherché se libère dans nos chocolats.

Des ingrédients d’origine

La sélection minutieuse des ingrédients à la source et le développement de relations durables avec nos fournisseurs nous permettent de vous offrir une collection de chocolat d’exception inspirée par l’excellence des terroirs du monde.

 

Chargement...